Stevie Wonder Jam

Here’s AlreadyTM, with our Stevie Wonder Jam.
Going from “I Wish” into the Red Hot Chili Peppers version of “Higher Ground” and then to “Superstition.” Then I take a step back and let the boys do their thing!
Band members include:
Jakob Rush on Drums (also in Those Corrupted)
John Benoit on Lead Guitar (Also in Spacewalk)
Fred Park on Rhythm Guitar
Jordan Mullaney on Bass